Trouver Récolteuse De Riz De Marque Célèbre Chinoise, Moissonneuse-batteuse Bon Marché, Type De Chenille Harvester dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Mécanisme de fonctionnement à ressort > Chinois célèbre marque agriculture machine blé blé combiner

Chinois célèbre marque agriculture machine blé blé combiner

  • Chinois célèbre marque agriculture machine blé blé combiner
  • Chinois célèbre marque agriculture machine blé blé combiner

Chinois célèbre marque agriculture machine blé blé combiner

    Détails d'emballage: pack nue
    productivité: 1000set per month
    marque: Dafeng d'or
    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine
    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Sets/month
    Certificats : ISO SGS CE
    Code SH: 84335100
    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,TIANJIN

Informations de base

Modèle: 4LZ-5

Description du produit

Ajustement de la fente de l'agrafe de couteau pour le coupeur de moissonneuse-batteuse de riz de pleine alimentation autopropulsé. Le clip du couteau doit être légèrement appuyé sur la surface du couteau dynamique, avec un écart de 0,5 mm et moins; et l'écart doit être ajusté jusqu'à ce que la barre de coupe puisse glisser doucement. Lors du réglage du clip du couteau, la barre de coupe doit être positionnée à l'endroit où se trouve le centre de la lame dynamique et le centre de protection du protecteur. Le joint de réglage doit être placé sous la pince à couteaux afin de créer un espace approprié; ou l'écart peut être corrigé en frappant légèrement le clip de couteau avec le marteau. Lorsque toutes les pinces à couteaux sont ajustées, les pinces à couteaux doivent être fixées et le lubrifiant doit être enduit pour que le couteau fonctionne bien.

En tant qu'ancienne co-entreprise partenaire d'Agco, la moissonneuse-batteuse de riz intègre tous les avantages, haute efficacité, fiabilité, robustesse, robustesse,

, qui sera certainement votre premier choix

Veuillez trouver les paramètres détaillés ci-dessous pour plus d'informations

  No.

Item

Unit

Design value

1

Model

/

4LZ-5

2

Type

/

Rice combine harvester

3

Engine

Manufacturer

/

Famous manufacturer(Changchai)

Model

/

4G33TC

Type

/

Vertical, four-stroke, water-cooled, direct injection

Number of cylinder

/

4

Rated power

kW

72

Standard rotary speed

r/min

2600

4

Dimension(L*W*H)

mm

5450×2520×2870

5

Weight

kg

3400

6

Min. ground clearance

mm

290

7

Track grounding pressure

K pa

≤24

8

Operating speed

km/h

0.9~6.5

9

Working efficiency

hm2/h

0.27~0.85

10

Fuel Consumption

kg/hm2

≤35

11

Cutting table width

mm

2200

12

Feeding volume

kg/s

5

13

Cutter type

/

EuroⅡ

14

Cutting table cross auger type

 

Spiral propeller

15

Reel

 Type

/

Eccentric spring tooth

 Diameter

mm

Φ900

 Reel bar

one

5

16

Threshing mechanism arrangement

/

Longitudinal axial flow

17

Threshing drum

Number

one

1

Type

Main roller

/

Longitudinal axial rod type

Auxiliary roller

/

/

Size(OD*Length)

Main roller

mm

Φ620*200

Auxiliary roller

/

/

18

Concave screen type

/

Grid format

19

Fan

Type

/

Centrifugal type

Diameter

mm

Φ400

Quantity

one

1

20

Track

Pitch×Section Number×Width

/

 90 mm×51×400mm(450 is optional)

Gauge

mm

1150

21

Drive type

4×2

/

/

4×4

Tire spec.

Guide wheels

/

/

Drive wheels

/

/

Wheel track

Guide wheels

mm

/

Drive wheels

/

Wheelbase

mm

/

22

Gears

/

.

23

Cab type

Yes(simple type, ordinary type, closed type)

/

No

No

 

24 

Gearbox type

/

Mechanical+HST

25

Service brake

/

Wet friction plate type

26

Drive axle type

Hydro-static drive

/

Hydro-static

Mechanical drive

27

Stem shredder type

/

Rotary blade type

28

Unloading grain type

Artificial

/

Mufti-directional unloading grain

Machinery, automatic unloading grain

Single direction unloading

Mufti-directional unloading grain


À propos de la société:

Dafeng Office

Dafeng Office


Notre usine avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience et d'innovation, y compris les herses à disques à pression hydraulique, les motoculteurs rotatifs, la moissonneuse-batteuse automotrice à alimentation complète, le tracteur à roues 140hp, la moissonneuse automotrice et ainsi de suite. lignes complètes dans l'industrie.

Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd

 Shandong Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd (ci-après dénommée la «Société»), située dans la «ville du charbon et des machines» (à l'est de la route Beishou, rue North Dayu, district de Yanzhou, ville de Jining, Shandong) de machines agricoles intégrant des activités de R & D, de fabrication, de vente et de service. Depuis 1995, la société a 20 ans d'histoire dans le développement et la fabrication de machines agricoles et a été témoin du démarrage et de la croissance du marché chinois des abatteuses. La R & D et la fabrication de la société se concentrent sur le segment du maïs. Ses principaux produits comprennent les récolteuses de maïs autopropulsées à trois rangs Gold Dafeng et les récolteuses de maïs autopropulsées à quatre rangs Gold Dafeng, qui ont toutes passé avec succès l’évaluation des promotions nationales et ont été inscrites sur la liste des produits promus. Pendant ce temps, ses moissonneuses de maïs Gold Dafeng de nouvelle génération ont été développées et testées et prêtes à être mises en vente. Employant plus de 600 personnes, la société est composée d'un département de fabrication, d'un département marketing, d'un département d'ingénierie, d'un département achats, d'un département QA, d'un département RH, d'un département administratif, d'un département financier, etc. Jusqu'à présent, les phases I et II, qui comprennent un bâtiment moderne standard de 33 600 m2 et un immeuble de bureaux de 1 500 m2, ont été achevées et leur investissement total s'est élevé à plus de 180 millions de RMB. La société est très forte dans le développement et la fabrication de moissonneuses de maïs à haut rendement. Désormais, il dispose de 160 équipements de production, notamment un découpeur laser avancé CNC, un découpeur de plasma CNC, un robot de découpe 3D, une ligne plate entièrement automatique, un robot de soudage, une électrophorèse et un équipement de cuisson flexible et une chaîne de montage flexible. instrument de mesure, machine à équilibrer dynamique, détecteur de défauts à ultrasons, laboratoire physique et chimique, thermomètre à infrarouge, jauge d'épaisseur de film de peinture, etc. Les forces élevées de R & D, de production et de détection garantissent que les récolteuses de maïs à haut rendement de la société sont extrêmement précises, fiables et efficaces. Toujours en phase avec la philosophie honnête et gagnant-gagnant, la société a noué de bons partenariats avec ses fournisseurs et distributeurs, ce qui renforce et stabilise à son tour son offre et son système d’achèvement. Son nombre de fournisseurs est désormais de 160, dont plus de 110 sont des fabricants professionnels à haute capacité de production. Ses réseaux de vente et de service après-vente couvrent toutes les principales zones de production de maïs en Chine, telles que le Shandong, le Henan, l'Anhui, le Shanxi, le Shaanxi, le Hebei, le Jiangsu, la Mongolie intérieure, le Heilongjiang, le Jilin et le Liaoning. À l’avenir, la société, qui suit toujours le concept «reconnaissant, honnête, efficace, axé sur le partenariat, innovant et responsable», continuera de se concentrer sur le développement et la fabrication de moissonneuses à haut rendement milliards dans les 5 prochaines années. Voulant devenir le fabricant de récolteuses de maïs professionnel de premier plan en Chine, la société s’efforce de créer une qualité de l’or et de contribuer largement à la modernisation de l’agriculture. Bienvenue à nous rejoindre pour un grand succès et un avenir radieux.

Info de Compagnie

  • Nom de la compagnie: Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd
  • représentant: Xu Xiangqian
  • Produit / Service: Moissonneuse De Riz , Moissonneuse de maïs , Moissonneuse de blé , Tracteur à roues , Moissonneuse batteuse , Moissonneuse-batteuse à grains
  • Capital: 50000000RMB
  • Année d'Etablissement: 2011
  • Volume total annuel des ventes (en millions de US $): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
  • Pourcentage des exportations: 1% - 10%
  • Total volume d'achat annuel (en millions de US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Nombre de Lignes de Production: 2
  • NombrNombre du Personnel de R&e du Personnel de R&D: 31 -40 People
  • Nombre du Personnel de QC: 11 -20 People
  • Service d'OEM fourni: yes
  • Superficie de l'Usine (mètre carré): 10,000-30,000 square meters
  • Adresse de l'Usine: End of Dayu North Road, Yanzhou District, Jining, Shandong, China
  • Personne À Contacter: Mr. Terry Chow
  • Numéro De Téléphone: 86-537-3839001
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality Chinese Famous Brand Rice Harvester, Cheap Combine Harvester, Crawler Type Harvester Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Spring operating mechanism > Chinese Famous Brand agriculture machine grain wheat combine

Chinese Famous Brand agriculture machine grain wheat combine

  • Chinese Famous Brand agriculture machine grain wheat combine
  • Chinese Famous Brand agriculture machine grain wheat combine

Chinese Famous Brand agriculture machine grain wheat combine

    Packaging: nude pack
    Productivity: 1000set per month
    Brand: Gold Dafeng
    Place of Origin: Shandong, China
    Supply Ability: 1000 Sets/month
    Certificate: ISO SGS CE
    HS Code: 84335100
    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,TIANJIN

Basic Info

Model No.: 4LZ-5

Product Description

Adjustment of the knife clip gap for self-propelled full feed rice combine harvester cutter. The knife clip shall be pressed on the surface of dynamic cutter slightly, with gap of 0.5mm and below; and the gap shall be adjusted until the cutter bar can be slid smoothly. When adjusting the knife clip, the cutter bar shall be positioned at the location where the center of the dynamic blade and the protective center of the guard. The adjusting gasket shall be put under the knife clip in order to implement appropriate gap; or the gap can be corrected by knocking the knife clip slightly with the hammer. When all knife clips are adjusted, the knife clips shall be fastened and the lubricant shall be coated to make the cutter runs smoothly.

As former Joint-venture partner of Agco, rice combine harvester integrates all the advantages, high efficiency, reliable, sturdy, robust,

,which definitely will be your fist choice

Please find the detailed parameters bellow for further information

No.

Item

Unit

Design value

1

Model

/

4LZ-5

2

Type

/

Rice combine harvester

3

Engine

Manufacturer

/

Famous manufacturer(Changchai)

Model

/

4G33TC

Type

/

Vertical, four-stroke, water-cooled, direct injection

Number of cylinder

/

4

Rated power

kW

72

Standard rotary speed

r/min

2600

4

Dimension(L*W*H)

mm

5450×2520×2870

5

Weight

kg

3400

6

Min. ground clearance

mm

290

7

Track grounding pressure

K pa

≤24

8

Operating speed

km/h

0.9~6.5

9

Working efficiency

hm2/h

0.27~0.85

10

Fuel Consumption

kg/hm2

≤35

11

Cutting table width

mm

2200

12

Feeding volume

kg/s

5

13

Cutter type

/

EuroⅡ

14

Cutting table cross auger type

Spiral propeller

15

Reel

Type

/

Eccentric spring tooth

Diameter

mm

Φ900

Reel bar

one

5

16

Threshing mechanism arrangement

/

Longitudinal axial flow

17

Threshing drum

Number

one

1

Type

Main roller

/

Longitudinal axial rod type

Auxiliary roller

/

/

Size(OD*Length)

Main roller

mm

Φ620*200

Auxiliary roller

/

/

18

Concave screen type

/

Grid format

19

Fan

Type

/

Centrifugal type

Diameter

mm

Φ400

Quantity

one

1

20

Track

Pitch×Section Number×Width

/

90 mm×51×400mm(450 is optional)

Gauge

mm

1150

21

Drive type

4×2

/

/

4×4

Tire spec.

Guide wheels

/

/

Drive wheels

/

/

Wheel track

Guide wheels

mm

/

Drive wheels

/

Wheelbase

mm

/

22

Gears

/

.

23

Cab type

Yes(simple type, ordinary type, closed type)

/

No

No

24

Gearbox type

/

Mechanical+HST

25

Service brake

/

Wet friction plate type

26

Drive axle type

Hydro-static drive

/

Hydro-static

Mechanical drive

27

Stem shredder type

/

Rotary blade type

28

Unloading grain type

Artificial

/

Mufti-directional unloading grain

Machinery, automatic unloading grain

Single direction unloading

Mufti-directional unloading grain


About company:

Dafeng Office

Dafeng Office


Our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, including Hydraulic Pressure Disc Harrows, High Box Rotary Tillers, self-propelled full feed rice combine harvester, 140hp Wheeled Tractor, Self-propelled Wheat Harvester and so on, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry.

Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd

 Located in the "Town of coal and machinery" (east of Beishou Road, North Dayu Street, Yanzhou District, Jining City, Shandong), Shandong Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company") is a manufacturer of agricultural machinery that integrates R&D, manufacturing, sale and service activities. Since 1995, the Company has 20-year history of developing and manufacturing agricultural machines and witnessed the startup and growth of China harvester market. The Company's R&D and manufacturing focus on the corn segment. Its leading products include Gold Dafeng three-row self-propelled corn harvesters and Gold Dafeng four-row self-propelled corn harvesters, which all passed national promotion appraisal and enrolled into the list of promoted products. Meanwhile, its new generation Gold Dafeng corn harvesters have been developed and tested and ready to go on sale. Employing more than 600 people, the Company is composed of manufacturing department, marketing department, engineering department, purchase department, process equipment department, QA department, HR department, administrative department, financial department, etc. The Company totally covers 100,000m2. Till now, the phase I and phase II, which include a 33,600m2 modern standard plant building and a 1,500m2 office building, have been completed, and their total investment was more than RMB 180 million. The Company is very strong in high-efficiency corn harvester development and manufacturing. Now it has 160 sets of production equipment including advanced CNC laser cutter, CNC plasma cutter, 3D cutting robot, fully automatic flat line, welding robot, electrophoresis and vanish baking equipment and flexible assembly line, and 200 sets of test equipment such as 3D coordinate measuring instrument, dynamic balancing machine, ultrasonic flaw detector, physical and chemical lab, infrared thermometer, paint film thickness gauge, etc. In addition to these instruments, it also has a great variety of detecting means. The high R&D, production and detection strengths together ensure that the Company's high-efficiency corn harvesters are highly precise, reliable and efficient. Always operating in line with the honest and win-win philosophy, the Company formed good partnership with its suppliers and dealers, which in turn strengthens and stabilizes its supply and completing system. Now, its supplier number is 160, of which more than 110 are professional manufacturers with high production capacity. Its sales and after-sales service networks covers all major corn production areas in China, such as Shandong, Henan, Anhui, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Hebei, Jiangsu, Inner Mongolia, Heilongjiang, Jilin and Liaoning. In future, the Company, still following the "Grateful, Honest, Efficient, Partnership-Oriented, Innovative and Responsible" concept, will continue to focus on developing and manufacturing high-efficiency corn harvesters and strive to bring its sales to more than RMB 5 billion within the coming 5 years. Aiming at becoming the top-class professional corn harvester manufacturer in China, the Company is endeavoring to build gold quality and make great contribution to agricultural modernization. Welcome to join us for great success and bright future.

Company Info

  • Company Name: Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd
  • Representative: Xu Xiangqian
  • Product/Service: Rice Combine Harvester , Self- Prepelled Corn Harvester , Wheat Harvester , Wheel Tractor , Paddy Harvester , Grain Combine Harvester
  • Capital (Million US $): 50000000RMB
  • Year Established: 2011
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
  • Export Percentage: 1% - 10%
  • Total Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $): Above US$100 Million
  • No. of Production Lines: 2
  • No. of R&D Staff: 31 -40 People
  • No. of QC Staff: 11 -20 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 10,000-30,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: End of Dayu North Road, Yanzhou District, Jining, Shandong, China
  • Contact Person: Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Tel: 86-537-3839001
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters